Sharing Oils at Bible Study

I attend a weekly women’s  Bible study at my church, where I also work for Kat Cannon,  Women’s Director.  We are studying Ezekiel and how multi-dimensional God reveals himself to us.  Kat wrote the study this summer after two years of personal journey through it. She wanted to help us see God and found a program to make an image 3D.

I remember going to an amusement part where the show was 4D, because it emitted smell.  So, I asked Kat if I could bring my diffuser to class.  Well, I forgot but intend to do it next week.  We have 5 more classes, so I’ve got plenty of time.

I really want to share the smells and wonderful attributes of the Young Living Essential Oils with others in my social circles!  They make me a better person and I want to promote them, so others can be the best they can be.

4407083137_478c73f26c_b
Thieves Hand Sanitizer, Essential Oil and Spray

Before the study started, I had people all around me and I was sharing the oils from my purse and everyone was amazed at their wonderful smells as I was reading the ingredients in Humility, Acceptance &  Thieves. I didn’t try to sell anyone but one of the ladies at my table bought some Tummy-Gize (since Di-Gize was out of stock).  She thinks it helps her digestive juices calm down when her triple strength medicine cannot.

Some ladies wanted to wear them and asked how else to use them (ingest and diffuse).  One ladies told me her husband was traveling and I gave her the almost new bottle of Thieves Spray from my purse to send give to him.  Her daughter had written a paper about the plague and she understood the story I told her about the Thieves blend.

I had a successful and happy day sharing my oils at Bible Study.

About shawneepooh

Oily experimenter, Avid Pinner, Social Media student, Bible reader, Fun friend, Great wife, Wonderful mama!

Leave a Reply

