All I want is YL EOs for Christmas!

Young Living Essential Oils (YL EO) are rocking my world!  I’m currently diffusing Christmas Spirit with the fragrance of orange, cinnamon and spruce.  I’m drinking cold filtered water fro a mason jar with a couple drops of Slique Essence (made with Grapefruit, Tangerine, Spearmint, Lemon, Ocotea essential oils & Stevia.)

I’ve been shopping online for my family, and the delivery truck is on it’s way with the perfect non oily gifts for my husband and daughter.  Soon, I will fill out my Christmas cards and add a drop of oil to them and send them out with Christmas stamps. The Peanuts stamps are really cute this year!

I’ve made most of my kitchen and bath products infused with YL EOs to sell at my church’s “Simplify the Holidays” women’s Christmas event on Friday.  I just need to label decorate the jars and bottles with red and white bakers twine and holiday ribbon.

Now, I’m really excited to have received my YL Christmas Spirit EO free with the November promo, so I can enjoy it’s holiday scent while I type this.  I’m also making a list of oils to order for myself and family for December and can’t wait to see what the Christmas holiday promo will be (honestly, my excitement is like a kids waiting for Santa to come!) When was the last time you felt this?

Two F.A.T. Ladies (2)

If you are considering joining an oily family, I’d love to have you join mine!  Buy a premium starter kit for $160 ($300 value) with the “Order from Shawn” tab at yldist.com/twofatladies, and I will be your oily mentor and help you get started using natural tools for your health and wellness!  I am also happy to have you as a retail customer.

If you want to buy one oil, I say try Thieves first.  Thieves® essential oil blend was inspired by the legend of four 15th-century French thieves who formulated a special aromatic combination composed of clove, rosemary, and other botanicals they used while robbing the dead and dying. Young Living’s one-of-a-kind Thieves blend, crafted in the spirit of that legendary combination, can be found in all of our Thieves products. When taken internally, Thieves supports healthy immune function*, and it includes Eucalyptus radiata essential oil, which may help maintain a healthy respiratory system.* When taken as a dietary supplement, Thieves is an ideal complement to a daily wellness regimen.*

The really great thing about the constituents in Thieves is how it can clean your home naturally.  With just a few drops of the oil with water, you can mist your way to wellness without the harsh chemicals.  YL has created several products for doing laundry, dishes and more!

My enthusiasm for Young Living Essential Oils is real.  Don’t take my word for it.  But I’ll gladly take a “thank you” when you hop on the oily bandwagon, because you are sick less and have improved your physical, emotional and social areas.  So, what are you asking for Christmas?

 

About shawneepooh

Oily experimenter, Avid Pinner, Social Media student, Bible reader, Fun friend, Great wife, Wonderful mama!

Leave a Reply

