My Fav Travel Protection

I used to always get sick after flying home to see my family, and I’d spend the first week medicated.  I finally got smart!

Now when I travel, I use my secret weapon to stay healthy.  I use it in the airport, in the car, at rest stops, in hotels, at restaurants.  I can use it on almost any surface  other people have touched, coughed or anywhere I have to touch.  I use my natural Thieves Spray!!  I also wear it’s essential oil, Thieves® like a perfume.  It has a lovely Christmassy smell and having it quickly absorbed into my skin makes me feel like I have a protective shield when I have it on.

Thieves® essential oil is a powerful combination of Clove, Lemon, Cinnamon, Eucalyptus Radiata, and Rosemary essential oils for an aromatic blend that fills any space with a rich, spicy aroma.

 

Hotels- Protect Yourself

You can get it by ordering online at my site.  If you want a fee sample, you can email me your address and I’ll happily send you some Thieves oil to try for your next trip.

Healthy traveling,

Shawn

 

 

About shawneepooh

Oily experimenter, Avid Pinner, Social Media student, Bible reader, Fun friend, Great wife, Wonderful mama!

Leave a Reply

