Open House

Over the last two years, I’ve collected Young Living essential oils and products and found them to be wonderful!  I had to test to see if they really worked before I’d join the business team. I am not the kind of person who sells just to sell.  In fact, I’m more of a sharer.  I’m not pushy but want you to come to the realization that you too can experience these life changing products!

Want more energy, a better immune system, or to clean without harsh chemicals?

Stop by my home for a sniff and take home some samples!

Text me at 512-468-5427 for my address or just pop by if you know where I live.

Shawn

yldist.com/TwoFATLadies

design-1

About shawneepooh

Oily experimenter, Avid Pinner, Social Media student, Bible reader, Fun friend, Great wife, Wonderful mama!

Leave a Reply

